Unser Team - Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dipl. - FW (FH)
Andreas Kuhne
Steuerberater
Partner
07141-2551-0
kuhne@hahn-stbg.de

Dipl.-Kfm.
Nicole Fix-Hahn
Steuerberaterin
Partner
07141-2551-0
fix-hahn@hahn-stbg.de

 

Dipl.- Betriebswirtin (BA)
Heike Dachtler - Vatter

Jahresabschlusserstellung
Steuerdeklaration
07141-2551-0
dachtler@hahn-stbg.de


Andrea Maier
Buchhaltung
Lohnabrechnung
07141-2551-0
maier@hahn-stbg.de


Antonietta Di Novi-Selvaggio
Buchhaltung
Sekretariat
07141-2551-0
info@hahn-stbg.de

 

 
Marcus Gabriel
Jahresabschlusserstellung
Steuerdeklaration
Buchhhaltung
Lohnabrechung
07141-2551-0
gabriel@hahn-stbg.de
Alexandra Nowak
Jahresabschlusserstellung
Steuerdeklaration
Buchhhaltung
Lohnabrechung
07141-2551-0
a.nowak@hahn-stbg.de
Anja Krolik
Jahresabschlusserstellung
Steuerdeklaration
Buchhhaltung
Lohnabrechung
07141-2551-0
krolik@hahn-stbg.de

 

Steuerberaterin
Brigitte Nowak
Jahresabschlusserstellung
Steuerdeklaration
07141-2551-0
b.nowak@hahn-stbg.de